Our Staff

Managers

Charlie Seaboch

Charlie Seaboch

General Manager

(443) 841-2469

charlie.seaboch@victoryhonda.com

Bill Calandro

Bill Calandro

General Sales Manager

(585) 294-4629

bill.calandro@victoryhonda.com

With Victory Honda since August 2013

About Me: I was born and raised in Connecticut then relocated to Florida 28 years ago. I moved back to the East Coast to take a position as a Sales Manager at Victory Honda. I have three kids that are excited to have a place to visit right outside of Boston.
Hobbies: Water Sports, Hockey, Baseball and Motorcycles.
Training: Over six years of Honda Training, Gold Master Council of Sales Leadership.

Russ Vandewall

Russ Vandewall

Service Manager

(855) 634-6351

russ.vandewall@victoryhonda.com

Ryan O'Loughlin

Ryan O'Loughlin

Parts Manager

(855) 239-9453

ryan.oloughlin@victoryhonda.com

Patricia Alexander

Patricia Alexander

Controller

(585) 396-3000

patricia.alexander@victoryhonda.com

Service

Luke McElwain

Luke McElwain

Service Advisor

(855) 634-6351

luke.mcelwain@victoryhonda.com

Jeff Colletta

Jeff Colletta

Honda Master Technician

(855) 634-6351

Sye Wiscombe

Sye Wiscombe

Honda Master Technician

(855) 634-6351

Tim Van Norman

Tim Van Norman

Honda Technician

(855) 634-6351

Gary Mincer

Gary Mincer

Honda Technician

(855) 634-6351

Darko Bukovcan

Darko Bukovcan

Express Lube Tech

(855) 634-6351

James Mallows

James Mallows

Honda Technician

(855) 634-6351

Sales

Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

Sales Associate

(585) 396-3000

Office

Kim Kraft

Kim Kraft

Accounting Office

(855) 241-0298

kim.kraft@victoryhonda.com

Lisa Mykins

Lisa Mykins

Accounting Office

(855) 241-0298

lisa.mykins@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Honda of Ontario

2311 Rochester Rd

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Sales: (855) 241-0298

Service: (855) 634-6351

Parts: (855) 239-9453

Monday7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday7:30am - 4:30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
FridayClosed
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 4:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday7:30am - 4:30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By