Our Staff

Managers

Bill Calandro

Bill Calandro

General Manager

(585) 294-4629

bill.calandro@victoryhonda.com

With Victory Honda since August 2013

About Me: I was born and raised in Connecticut then relocated to Florida 28 years ago. I moved back to the East Coast to take a position as a Sales Manager at Victory Honda. I have three kids that are excited to have a place to visit right outside of Boston.
Hobbies: Water Sports, Hockey, Baseball and Motorcycles.
Training: Over six years of Honda Training, Gold Master Council of Sales Leadership.

Corrine O'Malley

Corrine O'Malley

BDC Manager

(855) 241-0298

corrine.omalley@victoryhonda.com

Russ Vandewall

Russ Vandewall

Service Manager

(855) 634-6351

russ.vandewall@victoryhonda.com

Ryan O'Loughlin

Ryan O'Loughlin

Parts Manager

(855) 239-9453

ryan.oloughlin@victoryhonda.com

Patricia Alexander

Patricia Alexander

Controller

(585) 396-3000

patricia.alexander@victoryhonda.com

Tyler Hobbs

Tyler Hobbs

Finance Manager

(585) 396-3000

tyler.hobbs@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Katie Kanef

Katie Kanef

BDC/Internet Representative

(585) 396-3000

katherine.kanef@victoryhonda.com

Tony DeTraglia

Tony DeTraglia

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

anthony.detraglia@victoryhonda.com

I've been at Victory Honda for 8 years! I have a daughter (Tosha), 2 step-sons (Paul & John) and 2 grandchildren (Evan & Alexandra). I've received the Council of Sales Leadership from Honda (Silver & Gold) since 2008.

Hobbies when I'm not working: Golf, Gardening, Food & Kayaking

Favorite Food: Love it all....except for Blue Cheese.

Favorite Restaurant: Eating my way through Walt Disney World in Florida!

Favorite Honda: Love the Odyssey. Accord & CR-V are tied for 2nd!

Ed Steinbach

Ed Steinbach

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

ed.steinbach@victoryhonda.com

David Soto

David Soto

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

david.soto@victoryhonda.com

Dennis Flur

Dennis Flur

Sales Associate

(585) 318-8799

Andy Liguori

Andy Liguori

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

andrew.liguori@victoryhonda.com

Service

Brian Spitz

Brian Spitz

Honda Service Rep

(855) 634-6351

brian.spitz@victoryhonda.com

Alan Mason

Alan Mason

Service Advisor

(855) 634-6351

alan.mason@victoryhonda.com

Gregg Eddinger

Gregg Eddinger

Service Advisor

(855) 634-6351

gregg.eddinger@victoryhonda.com

Jeff Geddis

Jeff Geddis

Service Advisor

(855) 634-6351

Luke McElwain

Luke McElwain

Service Advisor

(855) 634-6351

luke.mcelwain@victoryhonda.com

Jeff Colletta

Jeff Colletta

Honda Master Technician

(855) 634-6351

Sye Wiscombe

Sye Wiscombe

Honda Master Technician

(855) 634-6351

Tim Van Norman

Tim Van Norman

Honda Technician

(855) 634-6351

Gary Mincer

Gary Mincer

Honda Technician

(855) 634-6351

Rob Hanley

Rob Hanley

Express Lube Tech / Accessories Specialist

(855) 634-6351

Darko Bukovcan

Darko Bukovcan

Express Lube Tech

(855) 634-6351

Ron Lacroix

Ron Lacroix

Express Lube Tech

(855) 634-6351

Parts

Ariel Fontanez

Ariel Fontanez

Parts Associate

(855) 239-9453

ariel.fontanez@victoryhonda.com

Chris Santelli

Chris Santelli

Parts Associate

(855) 239-9453

chris.santelli@victoryhonda.com

Office

Kim Kraft

Kim Kraft

Accounting Office

(855) 241-0298

kim.kraft@victoryhonda.com

Sarah Desmore

Sarah Desmore

Accounting Office

(585) 318-8799

sarah.desmore@victoryhonda.com

Lisa Mykins

Lisa Mykins

Accounting Office

(855) 241-0298

lisa.mykins@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Honda of Ontario

2311 Rochester Rd

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Sales: (855) 241-0298

Service: (855) 634-6351

Parts: (855) 239-9453

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday7:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday7:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 2:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 1:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By