Our Staff

Managers

Kevin Horn

Kevin Horn

General Manager

(855) 241-0298

kevin.horn@victoryhonda.com

Nelson Pabon

Nelson Pabon

General Sales Manager

(855) 241-0298

nelson.pabon@victoryhonda.com

John Predmore

John Predmore

Service Manager

(855) 634-6351

john.predmore@victoryhonda.com

Corrine O'Malley

Corrine O'Malley

BDC Manager

(855) 241-0298

corrine.omalley@victoryhonda.com

Ryan O'Loughlin

Ryan O'Loughlin

Parts Manager

(855) 239-9453

ryan.oloughlin@victoryhonda.com

Patricia Alexander

Patricia Alexander

Controller

(585) 396-3000

patricia.alexander@victoryhonda.com

Harold Vargason

Harold Vargason

Finance Director

(585) 396-3000

harold.vargason@victoryhonda.com

Sales

Charlie Mendez

Charlie Mendez

Sales Associate

(585) 396-3000

Katie Kanef

Katie Kanef

BDC/Internet Representative

(585) 396-3000

katherine.kanef@victoryhonda.com

Tony DeTraglia

Tony DeTraglia

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

anthony.detraglia@victoryhonda.com

I've been at Victory Honda for 8 years! I have a daughter (Tosha), 2 step-sons (Paul & John) and 2 grandchildren (Evan & Alexandra). I've received the Council of Sales Leadership from Honda (Silver & Gold) since 2008.

Hobbies when I'm not working: Golf, Gardening, Food & Kayaking

Favorite Food: Love it all....except for Blue Cheese.

Favorite Restaurant: Eating my way through Walt Disney World in Florida!

Favorite Honda: Love the Odyssey. Accord & CR-V are tied for 2nd!

Sarah Bonsu

Sarah Bonsu

Sales Associate

(585) 396-3000

sarah.bonsu@victoryhonda.com

Ed Newell

Ed Newell

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

ed.newell@victoryhonda.com

Ed Steinbach

Ed Steinbach

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

ed.steinbach@victoryhonda.com

David Soto

David Soto

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

Andy Liguori

Andy Liguori

Sales Associate

(855) 241-0298

Service

Gregg Eddinger

Gregg Eddinger

Service Advisor

(855) 634-6351

gregg.eddinger@victoryhonda.com

Luke McElwain

Luke McElwain

Service Advisor

(855) 634-6351

luke.mcelwain@victoryhonda.com

Jeff Colletta

Jeff Colletta

Honda Master Technician

(855) 634-6351

Sye Wiscombe

Sye Wiscombe

Honda Master Technician

(855) 634-6351

Tim Van Norman

Tim Van Norman

Honda Technician

(855) 634-6351

Gary Mincer

Gary Mincer

Honda Technician

(855) 634-6351

Dave Smith

Dave Smith

Honda Technician

(855) 634-6351

Rob Hanley

Rob Hanley

Express Lube Tech / Accessories Specialist

(855) 634-6351

Darko Bakovcan

Darko Bakovcan

Express Lube Tech

(855) 634-6351

Ron Lacroix

Ron Lacroix

Express Lube Tech

(855) 634-6351

Parts

Ariel Fontanez

Ariel Fontanez

Parts Associate

(855) 239-9453

ariel.fontanez@victoryhonda.com

Chris Santelli

Chris Santelli

Parts Associate

(855) 239-9453

chris.santelli@victoryhonda.com

Office

Kim Kraft

Kim Kraft

Accounting Office

(855) 241-0298

kim.kraft@victoryhonda.com

Lisa Mykins

Lisa Mykins

Accounting Office

(855) 241-0298

lisa.mykins@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Honda of Ontario

2311 Rochester Rd

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Sales: (855) 241-0298

Service: (855) 634-6351

Parts: (855) 239-9453

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 5:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 1:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:30am - 7:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:30am - 7:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday7:30am - 1:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »