Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

This was my first car buying/leasing experience and it was excellent from beginning to end! Thank you so much Dennis and Katie!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Jeff Colletta is the best

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Went to victory honda today had a check tire pressure light that kept driving me crazy, Luke the service adviser took my honda right in and explained that I had a bad tire sensor, part was right in stock which means there parts department is on point with what is needed and the price for the job was very good, thanks to the service department im back on the road and rolling, thanks a lot guys I'll be back 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Different name but the same nice attitudes.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Outstanding 1st impressions!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I love my car. 2019 Honda CVR.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very friendly staff. Complementary water and coffee while you wait.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Very poor customer service. I explained to them multiple times to the service team along with adding it to the drop box information envelope and I was assured that it was complete. Yet when I picked my vehicle up only half the service was performed. There excuse was they make mistakes. I hope me and my family don't pay with our lives because they made a mistake with my airbag recall replacement. Update: The customer service manager reached out to me and asked for a second chance. I was able to get the service I had requested with prompt ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I bought a 2018 honda CRV in January. The CRV had some issues to be fixed if i bought it .I bought the vehicle with the understanding it would be fixed as discussed. I asked for it to be put in writing. I was told that "we are not like that". It will be fixed. Against my better judgement i let it go. ALWAYS get it in WRITING, no matter what, that way everyone is clear about it! other than that Al was great ,along with Kevin as well as the manager [altough he never got back to me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is the same review I wrote on Google: Recently moved to beautiful Canandaigua, our family expanding and even though I wanted a Truck... the reasonable and practical option was the minivan. Naturally I looked for every possible van review out there and only 1 minivan was constantly mentioned for being the best, the Honda Odyssey. Victory Honda isn't too far from us so I decided to take a look at their inventory, website was nice with great photos so I decided to take the next step, calling in to set up an appointment to test drive. Now, I usually ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Recently moved to beautiful Canandaigua, our family expanding and even though I wanted a Truck... the reasonable and practical option was the minivan. Naturally I looked for every possible van review out there and only 1 minivan was constantly mentioned for being the best, the Honda Odyssey. Victory Honda isn't too far from us so I decided to take a look at their inventory, website was nice with great photos so I decided to take the next step, calling in to set up an appointment to test drive. Now, I usually hate this part because you'll get some arrogant ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The team at Victory Honda are exemplary! Great people, especially the guys at the service desk. Really am enjoying my new CRV hybrid your.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

We bought a Honda Accord from Ann yesterday and she was professional and not pushy at all. Would definitely go back to her again for our next Honda. Everyone at the dealership treated us nicely.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Free, unexpected, loaner car while my vehicle was there for a major service appointment. Other dealers make you rent the supposed loaners. Definitely will return here on this fact alone!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great service and nice people. Helpful and respectful. Would recommend for people to purchase from here.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Always friendly efficient service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great overall experience except no sale made because an accessory charge that could not be removed was overlooked in coming to a selling price on the phone. Easy people to work with. Great pleasant dealership to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

The people at Victory Honda of Ontario were kind, understanding and very patience. They answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Ed & Laura were very thorough, courteous and professional. Thank you. I would recommend both Ed & Laura to anyone interested in buying a new Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

I am on my third lease from Ontario Honda. Tony DeTraglia was highly recommended to me from the beginning and has made each experience a joy. He is honest, professional and always willing to answer your questions. He is excellent at demonstrating/explaining all the car features. He is the reason I keep coming back to Ontario Honda. Loving my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Tony gained my trust immediately, when I asked him for numbers and his response was, “Have you driven one?”. Very basic and to the point. I liked that about him. I also felt at ease dealing with Laura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

It was unlike any car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure: totally enjoyable. Usually I get very anxious when I have to shop for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Buying a car is normally a very stressful experience. Our salesman Ed Newell was very attentive listening to all our needs and not trying to sell us what we didn't need or want. The manager was very nice coming over and talking with us. It's the most relaxed auto buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Buying a new car can be a stressful experience. Dealing with Ed Steinbach, Laura Konischram, and Tony DeTraglia turned a potentially anxiety-producing event into a happy occasion. Will definitely recommend Ontario Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

My husband and I really enjoyed leasing our new Honda Civic from Ontario Honda. Tony was friendly and supportive and we will definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I’ve been dealing with Tony for 13 years & I picked up my 7th Honda CR-V. Tony covers everything & is so pleasant to deal with. He gives you a call a few days later to see if you are happy with your car. He knows his Honda’s, GOOD man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

This is the 3rd Honda that we have bought from Ontario Honda and the second from Tony DeTraglia. Tony is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and easy to work with. Laura and Paul also contributed to make this a pleasant experience. Thanks everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Really nice dealership, staff very personable and not high pressure. Good selection of models available so we could see the range of colors and options in person. Our sales representative Ed Newell was excellent. He was very knowledgeable about CRV's and answered any and all questions we had with patience and good humor. He spent several hours showing us different vehicles, explaining the differences and helping us settle on the best choice for what we were looking for. The cost of the CRV including our trade in was very fair. We also enjoyed working with Laura regarding financing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Professional at all levels When I first met Tony, he explained things in a clear knowledgeable manner. When picking up the vehicle, the process went smoothly and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Tony DeTraglia made the car purchase experience much better than we have had in previous auto transactions. He did not pressure us in any way. He simply reviewed our possible choices and helped us make the best decision for our current auto needs. We appreciate both his knowledge and his authenticity. Thanks Tony!!!! Also special thanks to Laura who made us so comfortable during the finanacing. So nice to share our Maricopa experiences. Sincerely, Greg and Judith Noel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. Tony is very knowledgeable about his product. Very helpful and Not at all trying to upsell. Laura did a great job explaining financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

David helped us review all of our options on the end of our Honda Odyssey lease. We love the vehicle and we decided to buy it. Laura helped us secure efficient financing. They pulled it all together quickly and easily. Thank you to both of you! We look forward to working with Ontario Honda again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

This was the second new Honda we purchased here from Ed Steinbach over the past several years. With both transactions, I can't imagine a friendlier sales person who also was able to answer any questions and very efficiently provide a detailed, and great, bottom-line price. Very happy with the entire experience from first greeting to delivery of our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Tony Detraglia been are sales person for 8 years and sold us Honda accords and civics. He Very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with.. He makes are car buying a pleasure and makes sure your happy with your purchase. Ontario Honda is are 1st choice and only choice. Tony Detraglia is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Our sales person (Tony DeTraglia) was very patient, as I had a hard time deciding which vehicle I wanted. We came in with the intention of purchasing a new Fit, and ended up buying a used CRV. Tony was knowledgeable, pointed out the advantages and disadvantages of each choice. We took hours of his time, yet he never got frustrated or acted like I was annoying him with my questions or indecision. There was no pressure to complete the sale that day. His explanations of various vehicle features were complete and easy to understand, and he didn't mind when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Tony was amazing. Quick and great follow through. Was very knowledgeable about the products. Gave me a good explanations as far as financing was concerned. Very pleasant to work for with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Tony DeTraglia has been serving our family for over 20 years with sales of new and used Honda cars. He is WONDERFUL! He is a pleasure to work with and makes our car experience the best. He is a kind person and wants to see every customer happy! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I have purchased over 30 Hondas in the last 38 years. Majority of them at Ontario Honda. working with Tony and Ed has been a pleasurable experience based on their knowledge of the product and Post purchase support. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Tony has mastered the sales ideal of both offering a trusted deal to a customer and being a valued Honda employee. He offers service as well as product and backs it up. I have returned here to lease 5 cars, as a result, and will continue to do so when provided this level of expertise and trust.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review