Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I came in today to get my car serviced. I experienced the highly professional service providers kind and helpful explanations of required services and information about recommended services for my Honda. I am grateful for how I am treated and appreciate the staff that makes my experience a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Had my ridgeline detailed . Loved it . Will definitely go back

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

If you need a Car, go see John Ellersick

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Service is the best

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

My vehicle was in for warranty work and they were very professional and welcoming. I was able to work while I waited in the very nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

We had a great experience at victory Honda they went above and beyond. Great customer service I recommend this dealership to everyone. We ended up buying a great low mileage SUV from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

As long as Victory Honda stays the same, when it comes to business objectives, I will remain a customer of theirs. They REALLY know how to reliably service my Honda vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The sales people are friendly professional and very quick

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

So far so good

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Awesome People awesome service. Very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Always friendly and prompt service 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service. Employees courteous and competent. A pleasure to wait for my great car service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great sales and service

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

If everything in life could be as easy as Victory Honda of Ontario Service…

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

This was my first car buying/leasing experience and it was excellent from beginning to end! Thank you so much Dennis and Katie!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Jeff Colletta is the best

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Went to victory honda today had a check tire pressure light that kept driving me crazy, Luke the service adviser took my honda right in and explained that I had a bad tire sensor, part was right in stock which means there parts department is on point with what is needed and the price for the job was very good, thanks to the service department im back on the road and rolling, thanks a lot guys I'll be back 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

This is the same review I wrote on Google: Recently moved to beautiful Canandaigua, our family expanding and even though I wanted a Truck... the reasonable and practical option was the minivan. Naturally I looked for every possible van review out there and only 1 minivan was constantly mentioned for being the best, the Honda Odyssey. Victory Honda isn't too far from us so I decided to take a look at their inventory, website was nice with great photos so I decided to take the next step, calling in to set up an appointment to test drive. Now, I usually ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review