Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great overall experience except no sale made because an accessory charge that could not be removed was overlooked in coming to a selling price on the phone. Easy people to work with. Great pleasant dealership to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

The people at Victory Honda of Ontario were kind, understanding and very patience. They answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Ed & Laura were very thorough, courteous and professional. Thank you. I would recommend both Ed & Laura to anyone interested in buying a new Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

I am on my third lease from Ontario Honda. Tony DeTraglia was highly recommended to me from the beginning and has made each experience a joy. He is honest, professional and always willing to answer your questions. He is excellent at demonstrating/explaining all the car features. He is the reason I keep coming back to Ontario Honda. Loving my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Tony gained my trust immediately, when I asked him for numbers and his response was, “Have you driven one?”. Very basic and to the point. I liked that about him. I also felt at ease dealing with Laura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

It was unlike any car buying experience I have ever had. There was no pressure: totally enjoyable. Usually I get very anxious when I have to shop for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Buying a car is normally a very stressful experience. Our salesman Ed Newell was very attentive listening to all our needs and not trying to sell us what we didn't need or want. The manager was very nice coming over and talking with us. It's the most relaxed auto buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Buying a new car can be a stressful experience. Dealing with Ed Steinbach, Laura Konischram, and Tony DeTraglia turned a potentially anxiety-producing event into a happy occasion. Will definitely recommend Ontario Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

My husband and I really enjoyed leasing our new Honda Civic from Ontario Honda. Tony was friendly and supportive and we will definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I’ve been dealing with Tony for 13 years & I picked up my 7th Honda CR-V. Tony covers everything & is so pleasant to deal with. He gives you a call a few days later to see if you are happy with your car. He knows his Honda’s, GOOD man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

This is the 3rd Honda that we have bought from Ontario Honda and the second from Tony DeTraglia. Tony is very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and easy to work with. Laura and Paul also contributed to make this a pleasant experience. Thanks everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Really nice dealership, staff very personable and not high pressure. Good selection of models available so we could see the range of colors and options in person. Our sales representative Ed Newell was excellent. He was very knowledgeable about CRV's and answered any and all questions we had with patience and good humor. He spent several hours showing us different vehicles, explaining the differences and helping us settle on the best choice for what we were looking for. The cost of the CRV including our trade in was very fair. We also enjoyed working with Laura regarding financing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Professional at all levels When I first met Tony, he explained things in a clear knowledgeable manner. When picking up the vehicle, the process went smoothly and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Tony DeTraglia made the car purchase experience much better than we have had in previous auto transactions. He did not pressure us in any way. He simply reviewed our possible choices and helped us make the best decision for our current auto needs. We appreciate both his knowledge and his authenticity. Thanks Tony!!!! Also special thanks to Laura who made us so comfortable during the finanacing. So nice to share our Maricopa experiences. Sincerely, Greg and Judith Noel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

This was a very pleasant car buying experience. Tony is very knowledgeable about his product. Very helpful and Not at all trying to upsell. Laura did a great job explaining financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

David helped us review all of our options on the end of our Honda Odyssey lease. We love the vehicle and we decided to buy it. Laura helped us secure efficient financing. They pulled it all together quickly and easily. Thank you to both of you! We look forward to working with Ontario Honda again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

This was the second new Honda we purchased here from Ed Steinbach over the past several years. With both transactions, I can't imagine a friendlier sales person who also was able to answer any questions and very efficiently provide a detailed, and great, bottom-line price. Very happy with the entire experience from first greeting to delivery of our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Tony Detraglia been are sales person for 8 years and sold us Honda accords and civics. He Very knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with.. He makes are car buying a pleasure and makes sure your happy with your purchase. Ontario Honda is are 1st choice and only choice. Tony Detraglia is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Our sales person (Tony DeTraglia) was very patient, as I had a hard time deciding which vehicle I wanted. We came in with the intention of purchasing a new Fit, and ended up buying a used CRV. Tony was knowledgeable, pointed out the advantages and disadvantages of each choice. We took hours of his time, yet he never got frustrated or acted like I was annoying him with my questions or indecision. There was no pressure to complete the sale that day. His explanations of various vehicle features were complete and easy to understand, and he didn't mind when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Tony was amazing. Quick and great follow through. Was very knowledgeable about the products. Gave me a good explanations as far as financing was concerned. Very pleasant to work for with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Tony DeTraglia has been serving our family for over 20 years with sales of new and used Honda cars. He is WONDERFUL! He is a pleasure to work with and makes our car experience the best. He is a kind person and wants to see every customer happy! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I have purchased over 30 Hondas in the last 38 years. Majority of them at Ontario Honda. working with Tony and Ed has been a pleasurable experience based on their knowledge of the product and Post purchase support. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Tony has mastered the sales ideal of both offering a trusted deal to a customer and being a valued Honda employee. He offers service as well as product and backs it up. I have returned here to lease 5 cars, as a result, and will continue to do so when provided this level of expertise and trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Tony is always friendly, courteous, dependable, knowledgeable, and helpful!!! It is a pleasure doing business with him! God forbid if he should leave Ontario Honda!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Tony was an excellent listener as well as salesperson. He wanted to know what I was looking for in specific and then would give me options to consider. He was also very thorough in introducing me to the new features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Ontario Honda was a great help When I went in to inquire about a new car! They gave me the best options right up front. They were open and responsive to any and all questions. I’m very happy with my experience and love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

My husband and I had done a lot of research online and Tony explained the car consistent with our findings. Friendly, self-assured and knowledgeable. Glad we went to Ontario Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

We have both leased and purchased cars at Ontario Honda. They always work with us to get us what we need. We have been very satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Our experience with the salesperson was friendly and informative. There was no high pressure sales from anyone. The process for finishing the transaction was efficient once we committed to a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

This is my second time leasing with Ontario Honda. The sales department, Tony in particular, is fantastic. He is very knowledgable and patient; and worked with me to put me in the car I wanted. As for service, they are fairly priced and scheduling is easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Our lease was nearly up and we went in to discuss options. Tony as always was very informative. He explained all the new options of the CRV and we decided to stick with the CRV. We leased another Honda. We've probably leased at leased 10 Hondas over the years and are extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I went into Ontario Honda just to get information for a new HRV. Tony was outstanding, not overbearing like some dealers can be. I ended up buying a brand new 2019 HRV sport. Between Tony and Laura I could not be happier with my experience. They were both wonderful and recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I am a repeat customer at Ontario Honda due to their friendly staff, clean environment, effort to work with the customer, and positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

The salesman, Dave Johnson, was very knowledgeable, helpful & personable. I will definitely go back when it's time to buy another. Love my Honda CR-V!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Tony DeTraglia worked with me on a pre-owned non-Honda purchase. He was informative and patient with my questions. Although Ontario Honda could not match my trade-in price that I was quoted at CarMax, I bought the car from them, but then I had no way to get to the store. Tony OFFERED to come get me in ROCHESTER - ON HIS DAY OFF, and drive me out to Canandaigua so I could get my car. Wow Wow Wow!! He came and picked me up in the morning, got me to the dealership, and I was out the door in 1/2hr. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

First time at this dealership and everything was great!!!! Worked with David Johnson and thought he did an amazing job. He was very thorough and friendly. He greeted me as soon as i walked in the door and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything about what he was doing and he had me in and out of there in no time. Overall great experience!!!! Will definitely refer family and friends to head over and see David.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Sales force is great. I have work with Tony DeTraglia on all of my leasings. Explains everthing about the car when you pickup your vehicle. Was able to get me into a 2018 Honda CRZ. Everyone is so friendly and professional when you walk into the door. Just a fun experience. The service department is excellent and works with you whenever you come in even if you just pop in. I have recommended the sales and service department to friends. Just love this Dealership. Moving to NJ in the spring but will come back for my next vehicle. Worth every minute ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Tony helped me several years ago when I was in for service, but not quite ready for a new car at that time. He did keep in touch with me periodically so when I was ready to make a purchase, he’s the sales professional I thought of first. Tony is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. He listens and cares about his customers needs. The delivery process went smoothly and my new Pilot was perfect. I recommend Ontario Honda and Tony DeTraglia if you want a new Honda! Thank you for a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

I went to Ontario Honda because I knew it would be less stress than going to another dealership. Tony was an excellent salesman; professional, easy to chat with and showed me everything I needed to know in my new CRV. Great sales experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Tony DeTraglia is very professional and a wealth of information. He was flexible with my schedule and respectful of my time. He reviewed every detail and showed me the car features. We took the car out for a drive when I picked it up so that he could show me visuals live which was very helpful. I will gladly recommend Tony to anyone looking for a great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

he explained everything on what c.r.vhas to offer..aA great salesmen thanks so much.will be telling people of how great our experience was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

Tony went out of his way to make sure we understood all the "instrumentation" on our new Honda HRV. We are not very techie and Tony was very knowledgeable and patient with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

You will not find a more straightforward and professional guy than Tony! We gladly left IDE to be his clients. Made everything possible and we loved our car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

What a fun place to shop! Our salesperson was top notch and put no pressure on us and although we never met her, the sales manger showed trust in David and let my wife, myself and David negotiate without interference. I’d also like to mention the facility. It’s modern, inviting and very clean, truly a plus! Joseph “the money man” was also fun and pressure free. The whole experience was an enjoyable one that resulted in our driving away in a very nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

I. bought a new 2012 CRV in 2012 and a 2009 Accord for my wife. Now in 2018 I bought a new 2018 CRV for myself. passed my 2012 CRV to my wife and the 2009 Accord to my son. Great buying experience with Ed Steinbach ! Love my new CRV and glad my wife’s in a AWD Honda !! Jerry P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Our experience with Ontario Honda was stress-free and painless. Our salesman, David, was knowledgeable, pleasant and not high pressure. He worked with us and helped us get exactly what we needed for our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

This is my third Honda (second lease). Although I am sad Grant Morley is no longer w Honda I am very pleased to have worked with David Johnson. I traveled from Monroe County as you just can't beat the family atmosphere this dealership brings to the table. In spite of the fact David is new w Honda; he went above and beyond my expectations regarding our transaction. David is very personable, sticks to his word, and is reliable. I am thoroughly enjoying my new vehicle and will continue to do business at on Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

This is our second car we bought from Tony DeTraglia. We travelled from Henrietta in Monroe County to buy from Ontario Honda even though there were closer Honda dealerships to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

This was my second new vehicle purchase with Tony. Excellent experience each time! He's a fine salesmen, personable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy (My wife and I love our new Accord touring)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

We made an appointment at Ontario Honda which is not close to us. When we arrived they had run out of the part as there were many recalls. Not having any more time to repeat what took two hours of our time, Corrin came up with a solution that went over and above getting the recall taken care of and not taking more of our time. There were other little things included that were not necessary, but said to us they value us as a customer. We have not found this with other dealerships. When we need a dealership, this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

My experience with the staff and Ontario Honda was above and beyond my expectations. Tony DeTraglia is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He made the experience stress free. Beth Decosmo and Joseph Gefell went above and beyond to explain things to me and make my car buying experience a wonderful one. I would highly recommend all 3 of them. I will be recommending friends and family and will be a returning customer in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

David was extremely knowledgeable. He attentively listened to my large list of desires and patiently assisted me in finding the perfect vehicle that fit my budget with style. All around wonderful experience; no pressure from David or Joe. We were able to wrap up all details in just a few hours and by the end of the day I was enjoying my Honda FIt. If you are in need of a new or used vehicle stop out and see David @ Ontario Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Tony Detraglia is the best sales person I have ever done business with. There was no pressure and Tony is truly a person who knows how to work with customers. He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the car I leased. Also I have been dealing with this agency for over 20 years and currently own 4 Hondas. The Service Department is outstanding. They make it a pleasure to bring your car in for service. They are as honest as they can be and go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

my experience at Ontario was very positive. There was no pressure and no hassle. David was very professional and courteous. This is my fifth Honda purchase from this dealership and would absolutely recommend family and friends to bring their business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Did a lot of shopping around before I made it to Ontario Honda. By far the best experience that I had while car shopping. Tony was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Although I am 52 years old this was my first new car purchase. Megan Ford and Tony DeTraglia made the process very quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Whether it is having my 2008 CR-V in for service or purchasing a 2018 Fit, I have been completely satisfied. I highly recommend Ontario Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

I dropped by Ontario Honda one day to test drive a 2018 Accord. Tony met me in the lot and couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. I returned to the dealership at least 5 other times over the ensuing 2 months and every time Tony was the same - totally relaxed, extremely knowledgeable and super patient with all of my questions. Tony NEVER pressured me to make a decision- he let the product sell itself. Tony listened to understand my needs and ALWAYs showed me that he was most interested in my needs - not making a sale. I have purchased 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Following up on earlier experience at this dealership, I returned expecting the same competent and polite service. I was not disappointed. After researching the car and model I was most interested in, I made two trips to the dealership, the first to test drive the auto I wanted and then to make the purchase. I had researched prices in the area and had a bottom line price I would accept. After brief negotiation, agreement was reached. Our salesman, Jeremy Klein, was polite, efficient and competent throughout. He provided me with all the information I required and has asked repeatedly to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Excellent person to work with; very knowledgeable; extremely easy and pleasant to work with. When I called, he quickly responded and supplied all the information that was needed for purchase of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Jeremy Klein and the rest of the team at Ontario Honda made buying a new car there a refreshingly pleasant experience; the type of experience you hope for but don't really expect to get. No hassles. No shenanigans. No high pressure sales tactics. No last second changes, expensive add-ons, or surprises. They agreed to a very competitive price without having to go through rounds of dickering. They thoroughly presented information related to the purchase and then followed through and did exactly what they said they would. We couldn't be happier and heartily recommend you give them the opportunity ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

We have shopped at Ontario Honda since 1990. We have always felt at home and at ease with the people and the product. All of our questions and concerns have been resolved in a pleasant manner. That is why we continue to go there. Good people,good service and a very knowledgeable sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

I had a great overall experience in purchasing my CR-V at Ontario Honda. Tony DeTraglia was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Never has there been an experience so rewarding as the one I've been part of at Ontario Honda. Never has there been as much honesty, trust, kindness that was shown by Jeremy Klein, Beth DeCosmo and Joe Gefell. Jeremy and Beth did everything possible to give me the best price with friendly gestures. Trustworthy is the best way of describing these people and to me that's most important and caring about the feelings of their customers, namely my wife and I. Beth was a doll, she truly cares about the customers and did all she could to prove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Tony DeTraglia is one of those sales people who works for the customer first. I have bought several new Accords through him over the years. Honda sells itself. It is Tony who brings me to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

From the moment I set foot in this dealership, I felt that they were there, as much to help me as to sell me. No pressure to buy, no feeling that they were hiding facts from me. I know they have to make money, but I don't think they made it all from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

The buying experience was hassle free. Jeremy was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. The service department is excellent, also. Their service was the reason we decided to go to Ontario Honda to purchase a car in the first place. Jeremy’s expertise sealed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I was very impressed with the level of knowledge and professionalism Jeremy and Joseph displayed. It was a pleasure doing business at the Ontario Dealer where they embrace diversity to meet all customer needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

I came in to buy a new or used car. Jeremy was attentive, informative and overall not pushy, which mattered most. He presented me with several options and really listened to my needs as a car owner. Will definitely be recommending Jeremy and Ontario Honda. Wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

I came in for service on my new Honda that I did not purchase from Ontario Honda. The.service was outstanding .I had many guestions trying to figure things out.I was told to ask for Tony . He went through the whole car with me .Tony took his time and answered all my questions.I would send anybody to Tony D.. Randy s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

My wife was very happy with her test drive. Jeremy was informative and personable. I have been in sales for over 40 years and know you want to get the buyer to commit before you leave his office. Once the customer leaves the salesman's office he has possibly lost a sale to another salesman(dealer). Jeremy was very clear that he wanted to make a sale and would like to work with me to make it happen. When I explained to Jeremy that I was only starting my search and had other cars for my wife to test drive he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

My wife and I are shopping for a new car. We visited Ontario Honda and were greeted by Jeremy Klein. We were invited in and we discussed what model and features we were looking for. Jeremy found an exact match on the lot and we went out and examined the car. Jeremey explained the improvements over the previous year's model. We then each took the car for a test drive while Jeremey explained the functions available on the car. It made for a pleasant car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

We worked with Tony and he was very knowledgeable about the Honda CR-V. Prior to the test drive he walked us through driving components with very clear and concise explanations. In negotiating for the car we felt no pressure and when we picked up the car he spent an hour with us going over the car and it's nuances. By far the most positive car shopping and purchasing experience we have had....and this is our first Honda. Thank-you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

A dealership you actually don't mind going to! Tony, the salesman, was as honest and knowledgeable. He gave us advice every step of the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

This is the third car we have bought from Ontario. The service is great and we are very happy with the vehicles. We felt Tony was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We weren't certain what would work with us and we got some great advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

The dealership is very nice and a comfortable place to do business. We made a deal with Tony that felt fair and reasonable. There was no pressure, and we walked away confident with the product we bought and the deal we made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

No pressure and good advice .our salesman was knowledgeable of the features of the model we selected.this is the fifth car he has sold us. If we have any questions after the sale he promptly returns our call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Tony was amazing! He made me feel like part of his family. We talked, laughed and he was very thorough in showing me everything there was too know about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Having finally to say good bye to my great 14 year old Civic Hybrid, I got a lot of great help from Tony DeTraglia making the choice to make my next car a regular Civic. I felt I could trust him. I particularly appreciated the trade-in arrangements he worked out. He's a nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

This will be my 5th Honda I have bought from Tony. Always friendly, knowledgeable, and tries to get me the best deal he can. He even stayed late to teach me all about the car and how to operate all the bells and whistles included in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

This is our second Honda from Ontario Honda - being assist by Tony DeTraglia. We appreciate Tony's understanding of our needs and wishes and responding accordingly. we have owned 2 other Honda's not purchased thru Ontario Honda, but like the Honda brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

I walked in without an appointment and was graciously greeted by Tony. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful from test drives right through the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Ontario Honda and Honda Financial Services have been a pleasure to deal with for 3 leases. Ending leases and starting new ones is very straightforward, and customer loyalty is commendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

While shopping for my new 2017 Honda Accord I visited Ontario Honda. I had dealt with them in the past and was always pleased with the service as well as the sales staff. I met with Tony DeTraglia who more than exceeded my wishes. He was very polite and helped me with all my concerns. I leased this vehicle with Ontario Honda because of the expert salesman and because of the expert service. I would recommend this dealership always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Great overall experience. I had gone to several other dealerships and this was the most pleasant. Tony was very courteous and helpful. He took the extra time to show us all of the attributes of the vehicle. We purchased a 2017 odyssey and will go back to see him for all of our Honda purchases. The dealership remodel was the only downside to the whole experience. Stefanie also was very thorough and courteous explaining the financial options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

My first experience at Ontario Honda and it was great. Tony was very helpful especially when it came to the technical aspects - phone, navigation, etc. Love new CVR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

I recently worked with Tony DeTraglia on a lease of a 2017 Honda Civic EX-L. Tony was fantastic to work with - informative, responsive, friendly, and easy going. He made my first experience leasing a car very easy. Stefanie in finance was also friendly and helpful. Thank you Tony and Stefanie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

This is my 3rd purchase from Tony and I had terrific financial assistance from Stephanie! This is my first new car and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Just bought our 2017 CRV from Ontario Honda. Tony DeTraglia was professional and so helpful. He spent a great deal of time on the test rides with us and making sure we were happy with the choice we made. It was very easy going and has a great sense of humor. We hope to be returning soon to trade in our other car and will glady work with Tony again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

I purchased a Honda CR-V from Tony Detraglia for my teenage children. Six days later my son totaled the car. Thankfully he was not hurt. Tony was extremely helpful and was able to get me another vehicle quickly and with as little difficulty as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Just bought my 11th car from Ontario Honda. Tony DeTraglia is so knowledge and professional:I'd recommend him to anyone looking to get a great deal on a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

My first Honda purchase. It went smoothly, Ed Steinbach was professional and knowledgeable. I would deal with him and Ontario Honda for any further purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I have purchased from Ontario Honda before. Tony DeTraglia is the BEST! They had plenty of cars for us to test drive before we made our decision. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

My husband and I recently worked with Tony DeTraglia to buy our CR-V. Fantastic service and fully knowledgeable of all makes and models on the lot. He was patient with us as we test drove multiple new and used vehicles over a few visits before choosing. Thank you, Tony, for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

My husband and I were totally impressed with sales person Mark D'Amico. We visited the Honda dealership numerous times. Each time Mark was courteous, enthusiastic, listened to our particular needs and was a real professional. His pleasing personality and professional attire really made a great impression. We predict he will go far in this career path. He is a wonderful young man with a great future in car sales based on the experience we had with him. Ruth Eichler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

I visited 2 other Honda dealers in the area and Ontario Honda Tony DeTraglia was the only person that took the time to explain the vehicle as we test drove it. Tony did not pressure me in any way to buy the Honda CRv. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased with Tony help and I would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Great buying experience thanks to Ray & Stephanie. We found the right car for the right price. We test drove several vehicles at other dealerships, but Ontario Honda exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

I'm very grateful for Mark & his hard work in securing the perfect car for me!! The Honda team was wonderful and I couldn't be more excited. Thanks, Mark!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review